Tourism Australia – USA

Tourism Australia

Los Angeles/Century City
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3150
Los Angeles, California (CA), USA 90067
Phone: 1 (310) 695-3200
Toll Free (USA & CAD Only): 1 (866) 876-4870
Fax: 1 (310) 695-3201
http://www.australia.com/
http://www.aussiespecialist.com/
http://www.tourism.australia.com
http://www.tradeevents.australia.com/
Contact(s):
Jane Whitehead
Vice President, The Americas
1 (310) 695-3216
jwhitehead@tourism.australia.com
Robert Keddy
Regional Partnership Manager
1 (310) 695-3206
rkeddy@tourism.australia.com
Sarah Postler
Distribution Development Manager
1 (310) 695-3223
spostler@tourism.australia.com
Lisa Wooldridge
Regional Marketing Manager
1 (310) 695-3210
lwooldridge@tourism.australia.com
Kristen Malaby
Marketing Communications Manager
1 (310) 695-3214
kmalaby@tourism.australia.com
Julie Earle-Levine
PR Manager, North America
1 (917) 673-3095
Nicole Gustas
Digital Marketing Manager
1 (310) 695-3213
ngustas@tourism.australia.com

Aussie Specialist Program:

Emma Harper
Aussie Specialist Coordinator
(310) 695-3215

Sam Harrison
Aussie Specialist Trainer
(310) 695-3227

Karen Stotz
Aussie Specialist Trainer
(630) 758-0108

Located in the same building with Destination New South Wales, Visit Victoria and Tourism Events Queensland. Tourism Australia also has an office in Toronto, ON.