Tourism Australia – USA

Tourism Australia

Los Angeles/Century City
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3150
Los Angeles, California (CA), USA 90067
Phone: 1 (310) 695-3200
Toll Free (USA & CAD Only): 1 (866) 876-4870
Fax: 1 (310) 695-3201
http://www.australia.com/
http://www.aussiespecialist.com/
http://www.tourism.australia.com
http://www.tourism.australia.com/events
Contact(s):
Jane Whitehead
Vice President, The Americas
1 (310) 695-3216
jwhitehead@tourism.australia.com
Lisa Verbeck
Regional Marketing Manager, Americas
1 (310) 695-3210
lverbeck@tourism.australia.com
Robert Keddy
Regional Partnership Manager, Americas
1 (310) 695-3206
rkeddy@tourism.australia.com
Glen Davis
Distribution Development Manager, Americas
1 (310) 695-3207
gdavis@tourism.australia.com
Ricky Dunn
Premium Sector Manager, Americas
1 (310) 695-3212
rdunn@tourism.australia.com
Adam Lubicz
Partner Campaign Manager
1 (310) 695-3218
alubicz@tourism.australia.com
Kristen Malaby
Marketing Communications Manager
1 (310) 695-3214
kmalaby@tourism.australia.com
Chris Maggio
PR Manager, North America (New York-based)
1 (505) 801-1299

Aussie Specialist Program:

hotline@tourism.australia.com

Emma Harper
Aussie Specialist Coordinator
(310) 695-3215

Karen Stotz
Aussie Specialist Trainer – East Coast
(630) 758-0108

Located in the same building with Destination New South Wales, Visit Victoria and Tourism Events Queensland. Tourism Australia also has an office in Toronto, ON.